Boudoir Session – Warning, Tasteful Nudity Ahead

4 Feb

A little more risque than I normally post.  But doing sessions like these remind me of my co-op position with the amazing Dana Brushette when I was a student at Fanshawe.  When I worked with her I started to think about how being photographed can really be empowering for women.

This is just a little peek as my beautiful model wanted to be more anonymous, but when I do work like this, I strive for raw, real beauty.  A celebration of the body.  Innocent, playful, honest, and sexy.

 

Leave a Reply

