Baby Vaughan

11 Mar

My friend Liz had me get some photos of Vaughan so the family could surprise her mommy with a print for her birthday.

The last time I saw her, she was a teeny preemie.  I thought my babies were small when they were born, but Vaughan was the tiniest baby I ever did see.  So precious.  She’s growing up so fast!

One Response to “Baby Vaughan”

  1. Marla and George Eve March 12, 2014 at 3:04 pm #

    Laura–these are very lovely and the baby is a doll. Anyone who has pctures taken by you is blessed! Aunt Marla

Leave a Reply

