Katie & Robert – Wedding

7 Oct

Crisp and fresh, the air made leaves shuffle and flit about as I walked the trail with my friend of 13 years and her beau to the spot where they would be wed.  They whispered and chuckled along the way and were met in a clearing by loving family and friends for a small and sweet ceremony.

I hope this day was everything they ever wanted.  I know Katie put a lot of hard work into planning the celebration.  It was an incredible night.

Congratulations, my dear friend.  I wish you two all the years of love and happiness together.

One Response to “Katie & Robert – Wedding”

  1. Marla and George Eve October 11, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Hi Laura I sure do appreciate seeing your work and these pictures are beautiful. What an unusual and lovely dress Katie is wearing! I think youreally captued the mood of the day in that outdoor setting. It’s really refreshing. Aunt Marla

Leave a Reply

