Robin & Darin – Tie the Knot!

2 Sep

I’m glad I got to capture Robin and Darin’s big day.  They got married in front of friends and family at their own property and the whole day was a blast.  Fun couple, fun family.  Congratulations you two, all the best 🙂

One Response to “Robin & Darin – Tie the Knot!”

  1. Marla and George Eve September 5, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    Laura–Thanks for sending me these pictures. It took me a minute to realize that this is my cousin! The photos are beautiful-I love Robin’s dress!

Leave a Reply

