Where have I been?

8 Feb

Being a full-time mumsy to two newborns does not leave much time for anything else.  My life as I knew it is completely different now!  But I still make sure I find time to document the growth of my sweet cuppin’ cakes even if it means skipping a shower or a nap.  Photos are more important to me because they say the time flies by.

I’m pretty sure everyone who ever comes to my blog has seen photos already, but just in case — let me introduce my daughters Hannah & Milena born December 12, 2011.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Where have I been?”

  1. Marla and George Eve February 8, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Hi Laura–Thanks for the gorgeous pics of the girls. Which is Hannah, and which Milena? These will be treasured photos. Thinking of you all every day.

    • flashbackphoto February 8, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

      Hannah in the striped hat and Milena in the plain green one!

Leave a Reply

