Trip to Southern Ontario

12 Sep

I got to take a trip down to the shores of Lake Huron at the beginning of the month, I thought I’d post some photos I took there because the scenery was quite nice!  We drove down through the States there and took the route to Tobermory and the Ferry on the way back home.

I got to see a big chunk of my pals from school/London and meet some family too.  It was a great little holiday.  I actually haven’t had a summer holiday since I started college because I could never get time off at my summer job!  So believe me all, this was super exciting!

Leave a Reply

