It’s a new year!

5 Jan

Now that the holidays are over, I want to work on really getting my business going.

I am working on adding some more things to the blog — the new Portfolio section has a bunch of stuff in there including some studio work I haven’t posted here yet!  And hopefully I will have a real website up and running sometime …this year.  I want to do most of it myself but I may cave and employ someone to help me finish.

Also, I’m thinking of looking into finding some studio space… my tiny basement only gives me room for one light basically, and waist-up shots.

There’s LOTS on my to-do list.  This will be a productive winter!

Leave a Reply

